Christina ID 760
31 years old
online
About me
City:
Nikolaev
Country:
Ukraine
Age:
31
Education:
Some College
Religion:
Christianity
Date of birth
1990-03-3
Marital status
never married
Zodiak
Pisces
Number of children
Yes
Height
5 feet 4 inches (163cm)
Languages
English, Russian
Weight
118.8 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes
Green-blue
Smoking
No
Hair
Chestnut
Manager
More about me
Life can be grey or colorful…. I want to see it colorful! I am a very optimistic person. I know for sure, every day of our life is unique. That is why I try to make my life interesting and unforgettable. I think I am quiet, easy going and friendly with others. And I hope to receive the same from other people in return. That is why I have many friends here. I am a very romantic person and need to find the same in my future partner. Special romantic moments and romantic things can live forever in our hearts and make life more interesting. I am very active. That is why I prefer different types of rest. I do not like to sit at one place and know the next day will be the same. I cannot say I am the center of every company but I hope I am a quite interesting personality. I am sure I can make anyone laugh and have a good time. I am caring, gentle and warm in a relationship. I will give all my love and care to my future husband and try to make our common life happy and full. I believe in honesty and intelligence. Better hurt me with the truth but don’t try to comfort me with a lie. I enjoy having deep conversations about all things.
Hobbies
I like traveling but sometimes the best way to have a good rest is staying at home and watching films or listening to the music. I like quiet nights at home but I also like to go to the theater and gallery. I take care of myself and keep fit. This is cool to have good soul and body. I think it is important for every woman to take care of her intelligence, level of education and body. This is her special duty. I take part in different model shows. It is interesting for me to be the part of the World of Beauty. I like trips and going to the romantic places. I like concerts and musical events. I like nature. I like swimming and doing something childish and crazy sometimes. I like cooking and learning more about human psychology. I like all creative things and enjoy communication with creative people. I like taking walks under the stars, holding my man by the hand and knowing this can last forever. I like riding my bicycle, reading, drawing.
Ideal relationship
I am not looking for an ideal partner… Just be who you are and destiny will tell us if we are meant to be together and if there is chemistry between us. I want to meet the man who can be understanding and caring in any life situation. I hope to find the man who will be happy to share my life, soul and thoughts. He must be easy going, communicative, active, sincere and honest, and love children. I am sure I will not like selfish men, who can care only about their own problems. I am sure it is p
Looking for an age group
22-57

Join us